Shows

Brampton Ribfest 2022
Full Band – 9pm
Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022
Chinguacousy Park
9050 Bramalea Rd.
Brampton, ON L6S 6G7

Revival 1863
Full Band – 8pm
Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022
35 Armstrong St.
Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6
(lower level, Entrance off Armstrong)
519-307-2100

Smokeshow BBQ & Brew
Full Band – 9pm
Saturday, Jul. 2, 2022
744 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
Toronto ON, M4S 2N6
416-901-7469

 
Private Event
Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022
 

The Edge
Full Band – 9pm
Friday, Jul. 22, 2022
250 Bayly St W
Ajax, ON L1S 3V4
905-426-9692

 
Private Event
Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022
 

Revival 1863
Full Band – 8pm
Friday, Aug. 5, 2022
35 Armstrong St.
Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6
(lower level, Entrance off Armstrong)
519-307-2100

 
Private Event
Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022
 

Bolton Midnight Madness
Full Band
Friday, Aug. 12, 2022
1 King St E.
Caledon, ON L7E 1C2

 
Private Event
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Friday, Aug. 19, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022
 
 
Private Event
Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022