Shows

Aw Shucks
RESERVE NOW!
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
15230 Yonge St.
Aurora, ON. L4G 1P2
905-727-5100

Timothy’s Pub
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, ON. M8W 3T7
416-201-9515

Abbey Road Pub
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
3200 Erin Mills Parkway
Mississauga, ON. L5L 1W8
905-608-9603

Failte Irish Pub
Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020
201 City Centre Dr.
Mississauga, ON.
905-276-2212

Aw Shucks
RESERVE NOW!
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
15230 Yonge St.
Aurora, ON. L4G 1P2
905-727-5100

Signal Brewery
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
86 River Rd.
Corbyville, ON K0K 1V0
613-779-8633

Jake’s Boathouse
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
59 First Gulf Blvd.
Brampton, ON. L6W 4P9
905-451-9695

Abbey Road Pub
Friday, May 15, 2020
3200 Erin Mills Parkway
Mississauga, ON. L5L 1W8
905-608-9603

Alleycatz Restaurant
Jazz Bar

Saturday, May 16, 2020
2409 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON. M4P 2E7
416-481-6865

Aw Shucks
RESERVE NOW!
Saturday, Jun. 27, 2020
15230 Yonge St.
Aurora, ON. L4G 1P2
905-727-5100

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 609
CANADA DAY!
Wed. July 1, 2020 (2pm)
1133 Queen St. E.
Brampton, ON. L6T 4E2
905-453-1488

Alleycatz Restaurant
Jazz Bar

Friday, July 24, 2020
2409 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON. M4P 2E7
416-481-6865

Aw Shucks
RESERVE NOW!
Saturday, July 25, 2020
15230 Yonge St.
Aurora, ON. L4G 1P2
905-727-5100

Timothy’s Pub
Friday, July 31, 2020
344 Browns Line
Etobicoke, ON. M8W 3T7
416-201-9515

Alleycatz Restaurant
Jazz Bar

Friday, Aug 7, 2020
2409 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON. M4P 2E7
416-481-6865

Abbey Road Pub
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
3200 Erin Mills Parkway
Mississauga, ON. L5L 1W8
905-608-9603

Abbey Road Pub
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
3200 Erin Mills Parkway
Mississauga, ON. L5L 1W8
905-608-9603